General
Text

Mastering the Energetics of Real Estate

6 Lessons None

About this course

Welcome to Mastering the Energetics of Real Estate, where you will learn to work less, play more and make WAY MORE MONEY. 

Over the next few months, w​e'll be diving into 5 modules that are designed to help you attract higher-end clients, close more deals and experience living in luxury like the top agents in your industry. The modules will be:

Module 1: Energetics of Positioning

How to set yourself up for million dollar deals.

Module 2: Energetics of Attraction

How to have high-end clients find YOU.

Module 3: Energetics of Actions

Create magic with your clients, closings and contracts.

Module 4: Energetics of Real Estate Goals

Exceed your goals and realize your earning potential.

Module 5: Energetics of Expansion

Skyrocket your success and accelerate your business.Our calls will be on Thursdays at 12:00 pm Mountain Time (2:00 pm ET and 11:00 am PT). You've been invited to join our Google calendar and links to all the goodies you'll need are below.

And (as an added bonus!) I've given you FREE access to  my Mastering the Energetics of Money course

I am SO HAPPY that you’re giving yourself this gift of discovering your INFINITE potential to break through your Real Estate blocks so you can work less, play more and make WAY MORE MONEY!

Here is your extra bonus!

Top
Pen
>